Forms, Notifications and Publications

Notices and Forms - English
Click on the link below to access the form.   Childhood Outcomes Summary Conference Summary ESY Form - Chautauqua & Elk County Services IEP Amendm...
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 at 2:42 PM
Notices and Forms - Spanish
Click on the link below to access the form.  The forms can also be found on the KSDE website.   Notice of Meeting  Parent Rights in Special Education  P...
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 9:47 AM
IEP Print Versions
IEP Print Version - Word IEP Print Version - Excel
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:08 AM
Kansas Special Education Administrators' Online Guide and Resources
Kansas Special Education Administrators' Online Guide and Resources
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:52 AM
Kansas Special Education Services Process Handbook
Special Education Services Process Handbook - Updated 1/14/2021
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 8:32 AM
MIS Data Dictionary
Data dictionary 2021-2022
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 12:29 PM
SPED Pro User Guide
SPEDPro User Guide
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:02 AM
User Role Access Levels
User Roles
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:44 AM
Transition in the Individualized Education Program
Transition in the Individualized Education Program
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 10:56 AM
IDEA & Gifted File Review Self-Assessment
IDEA & Gifted File Review Self-Assessment
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 8:43 AM